Contact Us

Get In Touch With Us

Head Office & Management                   Marketing, Service & Support Team
Rhino Machines Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 1, GIDC, Phase II,
Vitthal Udyog Nagar - 388325
P.O. Karamsad, Dist. Anand,
Gujarat, India
 
Email : rhino@rhinomachines.net
Website : www.rhinomachines.net
Phone : +91-2692-230276/230277
 
Core Management Team
 
Managing Director 
Manish Kothari
Mobile: +91-9227124977 
Email: rhino.mk@gmail.com
 
Production & Operations
Ashit Desai
Mobile: +91-9227124955
Email: rhino.apd@gmail.com
 
Finance & Administration
Rashmi Kothari 
Mobile: +91-9227124966
Email: rashmi.brd@gmail.com
 
 
Office
Gajendra Prasad
Mobile : +91-9227970118 
Email: rhino.gpbvb@gmail.com
 
Jalandhar
Ali Ahmad

Mobile :+91-9569470125
Email: rhino.ahmad@gmail.com
 
Hitesh Dudhaiya
Mobile : +91-9569470120
Email: rhino.hitesh@gmail.com
 
Kolkata
S S Paul

Mobile :+91-9830216762
Email: sujros@yahoo.com
 
Belgaum
Natesh Shahane

Mobile :+91-9341124422
Email: radiantmarketingindia@gmail.com
 
Coimbatore
Aravindanabhan TS

Mobile :+91-9244658898
Email: rhinoaravind@gmail.com

 

 
 

SmartSense
Amit Mistry

Mobile :+91-9227970122
Email: rhinosmartsense@gmail.com

Jasavant Solanki
Mobile :+91-9227970117
Email: rhinosmartsense@gmail.com

 
Spares & Service Desk
 
Niyati Dave
Mobile : +91-9227970133
Email: rhino.service@gmail.com
 
Priti Mehta
Mobile : +91-9227970133
Email: rhino.priti@gmail.com
 
Amit Mistry
Mobile : +91-9227970122
Email: rhino.amit@gmail.com
 
Chintan Patel
Mobile : +91-9227970123
Email: rhino.Chintan@gmail.com